top of page

Independence Day 2023


Veterans Day 2022

Independence Day 2017

Independence Day 2016

Michael Pryor and Louis Segaloff distributing flags at the annual reading of the Declaration of Independence at the Comal County Courthouse steps on July 1st.  The Declaration of Independence was read at all 254 Texas county courthouses at noon on this day.

Preparing the float for the big parade on July 4th, 2016

Stuart Hoyt in front

Seated:  Joyce Segaloff, John Booth, Don Chandler, Jerry Bullock

Standing:  Louis Segaloff, Michael Pryor, Terry Hardeman, Patrick Hollis

New Braunfels July 4th 2016 Parade
bottom of page